Caring Staff Makes A Difference For Former Therapy Resident Of MediLodge Of Monroe

Before heading home after a successful Therapy stay at MediLodge of Monore, a recent lodger shared her thankful thoughts regarding her rehabilitation.

“I appreciate the kindness shown by everyone in every department.  When I first came I was down in the dumps.  They would listen to me and it helped with the physical and emotional healing.  I felt better after each day.  Housekeeping was great, they even gave me a floral heart wall hanging.

If I ever need therapy again I am coming here. I thought all facilities were the same from my hip replacements, but now I see, feel and taste the difference.

The church services were excellent. Even the cook was wonderful, pleasant and kind, for the few minutes he spent with me, it meant a lot.  I will recommend MediLodge to anyone who asks.  Thank You Everyone!  I have worked in the hospital and Skilled Nursing Facilities and the staff is so caring, you can feel the difference.”     Jeanette K.     February, 2012

People choose MediLodge of Monroe because we provide quality care administered by loving people who excel at what they do. People stay here because they feel comfortable, relaxed, and confident that their rehabilitation and care are our top priorities.

http://www.medilodgeofmonroe.com/

Leave a Reply

