MediLodge of Howell Hears Back From Former Rehab and Therapy Lodgers

.MediLodge of Howell is proud to share some wonderful comments we’ve received from recent Lodgers.

“The excellent therapy I received made it possible for me to return home in just nine days! The MediLodge staff is top notch, from housekeeping, dietary, nursing and the therapy employees. I especially liked the delicious meals, giving you lots of choices and variety. I was very impressed at the overall cleanliness of the facility and very happy to have an on-site beauty shop. I enjoyed great conversations with all the people at MediLodge and plan to stay in touch with all my new friends!”          Dorothy T.

 

“I was here in October of 2011 and I wouldn’t go anywhere else but MediLodge for rehab.  It’s nice to see the same physical therapy and occupational therapy staff as well as the nurses and CNAs.  The meals are very good.”          Troy C.


 

“It’s such a wonderful place.  I slept so good.  I felt very comfortable and safe here.  I can’t get over how wonderful this place is.  I’m grateful to be here.”          Elton “Al” G.

 

“MediLodge has become my home away from home. I have Multiple Sclerosis which makes it impossible for me to always remain safely at home. Every time I return I see the same smiling faces, my second family. The entire team from the therapists to the chef work together to customize programs that fit my needs. I am valued, respected and treated with dignity. MediLodge is a beautiful facility that always exceeds my expectations.”          Michelle S.

 

“It was so loud at the hospital.  It’s not that way here.  Everyone is so nice.  Mo (Rehab) is a great guy.”          Allen H.

 

 

Leave a Reply

