Family Appreciates Special Care at MediLodge of Port Huron

To all the wonderful staff at MediLodge,

Our family wanted you all to know how much we appreciate the special care you gave to my dad Tom and us.  You can’t begin to know the comfort it gave to me and my family that my dad was loved and cared for in the most difficult time of his and our lives.

This is a horrible disease and it takes exceptional people such as yourselves to care for someone suffering from it.  Not only did you tend to his every need, you treated him like family while doing so, and that is why we will always hold a special place in our hearts for all of you.

My only wish is that you could have known my dad before this disease took him from us.

Just know you all have another guardian angel watching over you and that my dad cared for you as much as you for him.

Sincerely,

Brenda, Mike, Ashlynn, and Brandon

Leave a Reply

