MediLodge Of Milford Continues To Meet High Expectations

MediLodge of Milford has been one of MediLodge’s leading orthopedic and neuro rehabilitation centers since its opening in early 2009.  This newly renovated facility includes a fully equipped nautilus gym to provide customized physical, occupational and speech therapy.  This contemporary, sophisticated lodge offers the superior care you’ve come to expect from MediLodge.  Voted the #1 short-term rehab facility in Michigan by the Detroit Free Press in 2011, MediLodge of Milford continues to provide outstanding care.  Just listen to what some of our former “Lodgers” have to say about the facility.

“You should add a ‘very satisfied’ category (to the Customer Satisfaction Survey).  These people  brought my wife back to life.  My turn for a new hip is coming in the future.  You’ll see me here!  Your staff is wonderful.  The hospitality ladies are a nice addition.”

Dr. Stephenson

“We could not have asked for better care for my grandma.  Thank you all so very much.”

Janie H.

I will highly recommend MediLodge.  I have no complaints.  Everything was great.  My stay was very good and I am sad to leave new found friends.”

Helen S.

MediLodge of Milford

“Nice atmosphere and good staff.  Musa (caregiver) did an excellent job!  Sally (social worker) did a great job making arrangements and keeping in touch with me regarding my mom.  Thank you!  We wish we could stay longer.”

Janet C.

“Everyone was willing to do whatever they needed to do.  No one was offering ‘it’s not my job.’  I had many issues coming here and everyone helped me through.  Thank you all.”

Michael M.

“I think this place has exceeded all my expectations.  I can’t say enough or thank everyone enough for taking such great care of me.”

Donna P.

“This is the best place for care.  I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else.  Even my pastor recommends MediLodge.  When I have heart surgery, I want to come back here.”

Joan K.

“I have never had such good care.  This is the best experience I have ever had in this situation.  Lucy is wonderful.  I just love her.  People really care.”

Shirley P.

www.medilodge.com

www.medilodgeofmilford.com

www.facebook.com/medilodge

Leave a Reply

