High Praise For MediLodge of Montrose

MediLodge of Montrose

MediLodge of Montrose

We are happy to share some recent comments from former MediLodge of Montrose Lodgers and introduce our new Campus Concierge, Ashley Smith.  We also recently had a staff bike raffle as part of our Employee Whole Person Wellness Program.  Fun!

Now, on to those insightful comments…

Bertha F. said

“My daughter chose MediLodge because she heard it is the greatest and the cleanest place to rehab. They have great meals, the fish and chips from JavaLodge is my favorite! I liked playing BINGO with the activities staff. The activities selection is excellent. Everything is very clean. The overall care that I received was outstanding! The therapy was a great help. My daughter and I have already recommended MediLodge to other people that we know.”

John S. said

“My wife chose MediLodge for me and we wouldn’t want to be any place else! I love it here! I love the food, everything is very tasty. The activities were terrific, I liked the arts and crafts and playing cards. The care here is excellent, the staff is nice. I would rate the care as 201%!! If I could, I would take the entire therapy team home with me! I just can’t say enough great things about my experience. This is the place to come to. I have met a lot of great employees and other lodgers; you don’t find that any place else.”

Roy P. said

“MediLodge was recommended by some of my friends, I heard it was a great place. I was always well taken care of and got the help and care that I needed. Everything here is wonderful! I would recommend MediLodge to anyone and everyone.”

 

MediLodge of Montrose

MediLodge of Montrose

Phyllis F. said

“I had heard great things about MediLodge and it is close to my home. I liked that I could order from JavaLodge if there wasn’t anything on the dining menu that I wanted. I liked the fish too. As far as the activities go, I liked the ceramics painting. The activity assistants were great! I loved Lisa and Jalinda. The therapy team gives a great workout! I would definitely recommend MediLodge!”

Dorothy C. said

“Everything here ranks as ‘Excellent’! I would absolutely recommend MediLodge! The therapy was great, I loved Jeannie and JoAnn. I got the great care that I needed here. My son had visited here before and he recommended it to me. My doctor recommended MediLodge also. I really enjoyed the fish and chips. JavaLodge is a great option!”

Patricia M. said

“This is like a resort! The people that work here are excellent. I have already recommended MediLodge to family and friends. Therapy was fabulous! I am going to write a letter about how pleased I was with the care and the wellness center. The overall care was just wonderful! I can’t say enough great things! Ryan, in therapy, was excellent! I was very happy with my therapy. Everything is always clean in the building. Someone is always cleaning something. I thought the activities were excellent. I enjoyed going out for movie day, it was a lot of fun. I loved the JavaLodge, all of the food was wonderful! A friend recommended MediLodge and also a ‘Your Ride’ driver who has picked up lodgers from MediLodge.”

Edmond H. said

“The building is beautiful, it looks great always. The doctors are very good; I was very pleased with their services. The therapy and overall care was excellent! I can’t say enough good things about them!! My cousin had recommended MediLodge to me, he had been here before. Now I will recommend MediLodge to others. What a great place for therapy!”

###

For more information on The MediLodge Group, visit our website, find us on Facebook or tune in to our YouTube Channel.

MediLodge of Montrose

MediLodge of Montrose

Leave a Reply

