Successful Therapy Testimonials From MediLodge

MediLodge of Monroe Short-Term Therapy Success Stories

“I loved my aid Kourtney, she took such great care of me, I am going to miss her! All of the staff at MediLodge were great.  The food was great and my therapy was good. I would recommend MediLodge to anyone looking for a rehabilitation facility.”     Frankie C.

“MediLodge is great as always! The food was great, I probably gained some weight (that’s how good it is). My therapy was great and it always is. I keep coming back because they are so great here. Thank you!!” Joan L.

“MediLodge is the best place to go for therapy. They treat you like family! If I ever get sick again, I will be going back because they treated me with dignity and respect. Therapy must never have a bad day down there because the ladies are always smiling. The food is GREAT and tastes just like home cooking. I like the night owl option!’     Ken M.

“I believe if I had a choice or reason again, I would be back. MediLodge was and is a great rehabilitation facility. Thank you to everyone.”     Sharon B.

MediLodge of Monroe

MediLodge of Monroe

MediLodge of Montrose Shares Similar Success Stories

• Lois E. said:  “I chose MediLodge because I heard that it was one of the best places in Michigan to rehab. The doctors were always there when you needed them; they were really on top of everything. They also kept me informed about what was going on. The therapy was very thorough, you really got a workout!! The cleaning ladies were exceptional. Kathy was always busy. She is helpful, friendly and just awesome. The food was very good and the dining room is beautiful. Keep the chef! The overall care was excellent. I had no problems at all with the staff, when I pushed my call light they were right there to help. It was much better than the hospital. MediLodge was just overall a great place, it was more than we expected!!”
• Nancy R. said:  “My friends told me about MediLodge. The dining was great, everything was very clean. I enjoyed BINGO. The therapy was better than excellent; they went out of their way! I would absolutely recommend MediLodge to others.”
• Kathleen L. said:  “MediLodge is a wonderful place and it is near my home. The massages were over the top! Double excellent! I loved the oils that she used. The physicians are very accommodating and took care of my pain. The therapy department is awesome. I was very pleased with the social services and discharge planning. I would recommend MediLodge to anyone in a heartbeat!”
• Vincent G. said:  “Dr. Schreiber highly recommended MediLodge of Montrose! The dining experience was superior! I never had a bad meal the entire time that I was here. The wellness center was very clean. The therapy was excellent! Ryan (my therapist) was really good. It paid off! If I needed somewhere for more rehab, I would definitely come here!”
• Kathleen R. said:  “I chose MediLodge based on lots of recommendations from all over. This was my #1 choice. The dining was beyond excellent. It’s not only good food, it is a pleasant dining experience. I loved every bit of the hair, nails, and massages that I received. The cleanliness of the center was top notch. The physicians were excellent; I was impressed that they are reliable and very knowledgeable. The staff overall was friendly and well organized. The therapy was a real treat and very helpful for me. Everything was wonderful! I would definitely recommend rehabbing here!”

MediLodge of Montrose

MediLodge of Montrose

###

For more information on The MediLodge Group, visit our website, find us on Facebook or tune in to our YouTube Channel.

color care

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Delfina Pedroza on January 29, 2014 at 4:11 pm

    Thank you so much for your great testimonies!!
    It takes a load of worry ,off my mom and family. My dad is in there
    from the advice of my sister in law. I feel so good he is there.

    Reply

    • Thank you for responding. We are glad your worries are at ease. We work very hard to care for our Lodgers and are very proud to share the successful results from all their hard work! We also have a Facebook page and YouTube channel to share all of the wonderful activities and events that happen throughout the MediLodge community.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

